SIP PAST COUNCIL

POSITION	1995-1996	1996-1997	1997-1998
President	Mr Tan Kah Hoe	Mr Tan Kah Hoe	Dr Foo Ah Fong
Imm. Past President	Mr Ong Teong Pin	Mr Ong Teong Pin	Mr Tan Kah Hoe
Vice President	Mr Lim Siah Chuan	Mr Lau Wah Cheong	Mr Lau Wah Cheong
Hon. Secretary	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun
Hon. Treasurer	Mr Law Sam Paw		Mr Law Sam Paw
Council Members		Ms Shu Charng Yen	
Council wembers	Ms Boey Yuet Mei Mr Lau Wah Cheong	Ms Boey Yuet Mei Dr Belinda Yuen	Ms Boey Yuet Mei
	· ·	Mr Law Sam Paw	Ms Cheong Wing Ying Dr Belinda Yuen
	Ms Cheong Wing Ying Dr Ole Johan Dale	Dr Ole Johan Dale	Mr Prasad Shekhu
	Mr Wee Chwee Heng	Mr Wee Chwee Heng	Mr Tan Shee Tiong
	Mr Wong Chiew Yii	Mr William Lau	Mr Wee Chwee Heng
Line Auditors	Ma Calan Chin Tulan	Ma Dieke Drikenste	Mr William Lau
Hon. Auditors	Mr Soon Chin Tuan	Mr Djoko Prihanto	Dr Ole Johan Dale
	Mr Steven Ang	Mr Prasad Shekhu	Mr Lau Ching Yu
POSITION	1998-1999	1999-2000	2000-2001
President	Dr Foo Ah Fong	Mr Lau Wah Cheong	Mr Lau Wah Cheong
Imm. Past President	Mr Tan Kah Hoe	Dr Foo Ah Fong	
Vice President	Mr Law Weng Cheong	Mr Tan Shee Tiong	Mr Tan Shee Tiong
Hon. Secretary	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun
Hon, Treasurer	Dr Lai Choo Malone	Mr Prasad Shekhu	Ms Shu Charng Yen
Council Members	Mr Law Sam Paw	Mr Wilfred Loo	Mr Wilfred Loo
	Dr Belinda Yuen	Ms Kim Goh	Mr Prasad Shekhu
	Mr Tan Shee Tiong	Mr Wee Chwee Heng	Mr Wee Chwee Heng
	Mr Wee Chwee Heng	Mr William Lau	Dr Belinda Yuen
	Mr William Lau	Dr Belinda Yuen	Mr James Chew
	Mr Prasad Shekhu		
Hon, Auditors	Mr Wilfred Loo	Mr Yee Sook Ching	Mr Yuen Heng Mun
	Ms Kim Goh	Mr Nicholas Wong	Ms Han Pang Juan
POSITION	2001-2002	2002-2003	2003-2004
President	Mr Tan Shee Tiong	Mr Tan Shee Tiong	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun
Imm. Past President	Mr Lau Wah Cheong	Mr Lau Wah Cheong	Mr Tan Shee Tiong
Vice President	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Dr Belinda Yuen
Hon. Secretary	Mr James Chew	Mr Prasad Shekhu	Mr William Lau
Hon. Treasurer	Mr Prasad Shekhu	Mr Pannir Chelvan R.	Mr Chong Cher Sen
Council Members	Mr Wilfred Loo	Mr Wilfred Loo	Mr Lim Siah Chuan
	Mr Wee Chwee Heng	Mr Wee Chwee Heng	Mr Wee Chwee Heng
	Mr Tan Shee Tiong	Dr Belinda Yuen	Ms Cheong Wing Ying
	Mr William Lau	Mr Vincent Liew	Ms Boey Yuet Mei
	Dr Belinda Yuen	Ms Shu Charng Yen	Mr Sim Hong Boon (co-opte
	Mr Vincent Liew	Mr William Lau (co-opted)	Mr Law Sam Paw (co-opted)
Hon, Auditors	Mr Lau Wah Cheong	Ms Karen Tham	Mr Lau Wah Cheong
	-	Ms Chan Huey Fang	Mr Athula Amarasekera
		ins chan hacy rang	And And And Bekerd

SIP PAST COUNCIL

POSITION	2004 - 2005	2005 - 2006	2006 - 2008
President	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Dr Belinda Yuen	Dr Belinda Yuen
Imm Vice President	Mr Tan Shee Tiong	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun
Vice President	Dr Belinda Yuen	Mr James Chew	Mr James Chew
Hon Secretary	Mr William Lau	Mr William Lau	Mr William Lau
Hon Treasurer	Mr Sim Hong Boon	Mr Prasad Shekhu	Mr Chong Cher Sen
Council Members	Mr Athula Amarasekera	Mr Athula Amarasekera	Mr Athula Amarasekera
	Ms Boey Yuet Mei	Ms Boey Yuet Mei	Ms Boey Yuet Mei
	Mr Chong Cher Sen	Mr Sim Hong Boon	Mr Wee Chwee Heng
	Mr Loong Yee Mun	Ms Kim Goh	Dr Wong Tai Chee
	Mr Low Jhon Teck	Dr Wong Tai Chee	Mr Prasad Shekhu
	Mr Ong See Hai		
Llan Auditana	Mr Prasad Shekhu	Ms Cheong Wing Ying	Mr Lam Kwok Weng
Hon Auditors	Ms Shu Charng Yen		Mr Arthur Loh
POSITION	2008 - 2010	2010 - 2012	2012 - 2014
President	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Mr William Lau	Mr William Lau
Imm Vice President	Dr Belinda Yuen	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun
Vice President	Mr Tan Shee Tiong	Ms Cheong Wing Ying	Mr Chong Cher Sen
Hon Secretary	Mr William Lau	Mr Athula Amarasekera	Ms Boey Yuet Mei
Hon Treasurer	Mr Athula Amarasekera	Dr Wong Tai Chee	Mr Athula Amarasekera
Council Members	Ms Cheong Wing Ying	Ms Boey Yuet Mei	Mr Tan Shee Tiong
	Ms Boey Yuet Mei	Mr Tan Shee Tiong	Dr Wong Tai Chee
	Mr Prasad Shekhu	Mr Chong Cher Sen	Mr Ng Wai Keen
	Mr Wee Chwee Heng	Mr Chew Weng Huat	Dr Belinda Yuen
	Mr Loo Boon Hian Wilfred	Mr Anandan Karunakaran	Ms Karen Tham
	Mr Quah Kay Seng	Ms Karen Tham	Mr Chew Weng Huat
		Dr Belinda Yuen	
Hon Auditors	Ms Shu Charn Yen	Mr Arthur Loh	Mr Anandan Karunakaran
Hori Auditors	MS Xu Feng	Mr Kuan Cheng Fai	Mr Djoko Prihanto
POSITION	2014 - 2016	2016 - 2017	2017 - 2018
President	Ms Cheong Wing Ying	Ms Cheong Wing Ying	Ms Cheong Wing Ying
Imm Vice President	Mr William Lau	-	-
Vice President	Ms Karen Tham	Mr Wilfred Loo	Mr Wilfred Loo
Hon Secretary	Mr Ong See Hai	Mr Jeffrey Ho	Mr Jeffrey Ho
Hon Treasurer	Ms Boey Yuet Mei	Mr Prasad Shekhu	Mr Prasad Shekhu
Council Members	Mr Jeffrey Ho	Mr Brian Jennett	Mr Brian Jennett
	Mc Li Visoging	Dr Belinda Yuen	Dr Belinda Yuen
	Ms Li Xiaoqing	Di Dellitua tuett	Bi Beilitaa taeli
	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Ms Cerina Niken (co-opted)	Ms Karen Tham)
	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Ms Cerina Niken (co-opted)	Ms Karen Tham)
	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun Dr Belinda Yuen	Ms Cerina Niken (co-opted) Mr Teo Jing Kok (co-opted)	Ms Karen Tham) Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun
	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun Dr Belinda Yuen Mr Chong Cher Sen (co-opted)	Ms Cerina Niken (co-opted) Mr Teo Jing Kok (co-opted) Ms Karen Tham (co-opted)	Ms Karen Tham) Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun Ms Cerina Niken (co-opted)
Hon Auditors	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun Dr Belinda Yuen Mr Chong Cher Sen (co-opted) Mrs Nina Yang (co-opted)	Ms Cerina Niken (co-opted) Mr Teo Jing Kok (co-opted) Ms Karen Tham (co-opted)	Ms Karen Tham) Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun Ms Cerina Niken (co-opted) Mr Teo Jing Kok (co-opted)

SIP PAST COUNCIL

POSITION	2018 - 2020	2020 - 2021	2021 - 2022
President	Mr Loo Boon Hian Wilfred	Mr Loo Boon Hian Wilfred	Mr Loo Boon Hian Wilfred
Imm Vice President	Ms Cheong Wing Ying	Ms Cheong Wing Ying Evlyn	Ms Cheong Wing Ying Evlyn
Vice President	Ms Tan Chui Ching Nina	Mrs Nina Yang	Mrs Nina Yang
Hon Secretary	Mr Prasad Shekhu	Ms Karen Tham	Ms Karen Tham
Hon Treasurer	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Mr Prasad Shekhu	Mr Prasad Shekhu
Council Members	Dr Wynn Cam Chi Nguyen	Mr Djoko Prihanto	Mr Djoko Prihanto
	Mr Djoko Prihanto	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun	Mrs Seetoh Kum Chun
	Ms Karen Tham	Mr Colin Choo	Mr Colin Choo
	Mr Bai Yan Horace	Mr Bai Yan	Mr Bai Yan
	Ms Cerina Niken	Mr Li Yu Zhou (Co-opted)	Mr Li Yu Zhou (Co-opted)
	Mr Colin Choo Hock King	Mr Eugene Lim (Co-opted)	Mr Eugene Lim (Co-opted)
	Mr Tan Eng Kiat (until 2019)	Ms Lim Shu Ying (Co-opted)	Ms Lim Shu Ying (Co-opted)
Hon Auditors	Tan Jing Kok (until 2019)	Mr Joel Tng (Co-opted)	Mr Joel Tng (Co-opted)
		Dr Belinda Yuen	Mr Eddie Yang Kah Ho
	Mr Ong See Hai (AGM 2017)	Mr Yio Yang Huat	Dr Wynn Cam Chi Nguyen

POSITION	2022 - 2023	2023 - 2024
President	Mr Djoko Prihanto	Mr Djoko Prihanto
Imm Vice President	Mr Loo Boon Hian Wilfred	Mr Loo Boon Hian Wilfred
Vice President	Ms Nina Yang	Ms Nina Yang
Hon Secretary	Ms Karen Tham	Ms Karen Tham
Hon Treasurer	Mr Bai Yan	Mr Bai Yan
Council Members	Mr Li Yu Zhou	Mr Li Yu Zhou
	Ms Constance Leung	Ms Constance Leung
	Mr Wang Wei	Mr Wang Wei
	Dr Felicity Chan Hwee Hwa	Dr Felicity Chan Hwee Hwa
	Ms Lim Shu Ying (Co-opted)	Ms Lim Shu Ying (Co-opted)
	Mr Joel Tng (Co-opted)	Mr Joel Tng (Co-opted)
	Ms Goh Jia Li (Co-opted)	Ms Goh Jia Li (Co-opted)
	Mr Jonace Bascon (Co-opted)	Mr Jonace Bascon (Co-opted)
Hon Auditors	Ms Ratna Delia Octaviana	Mr Ben Smith
	Mr Tan Yang Mong Philip	Mr Gurusamy Issakipandian